Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics
(address, telephones, e-mails):

(All Hungarian names in these pages are in Hungarian order - family names first!)

H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/A
Postal address: H-1518 Budapest Pf. 32.
HUNGARY


Direct phone of our department: 36-1-3722975
Fax: 36-1-3722951

Phone number of Lágymányos building (calling extensions of our department): (36) 1-3722500

Name extension e-mail address room number
Secretariat
6745 terktud@map.elte.hu 7.83
Fax 6702 -- 7.83
Albert Gáspár 6740 albert@ludens.elte.hu 7.58
Becker László 6722 becker@map.elte.hu 7.79
Buga László 6726 buga@map.elte.hu 7.82
Elek István 6726 elek@map.elte.hu 7.82
Faragó Imre 6715 imor@map.elte.hu 7.54
Gede Mátyás 6740 saman@map.elte.hu 7.58
Gercsák Gábor 6701 gercsak@map.elte.hu 7.80
Györffy János
6718 terkep1@ludens.elte.hu 7.75
Irás Krisztina 6703 iras@map.elte.hu 7.84
Jesús Reyes Nuñez
6721 jesus@map.elte.hu 7.78
Kiss Tünde 6719 kisstunde@map.elte.hu 7.73
Klinghammer István 6701 klinghammer@caesar.elte.hu 7.80
Kovács Béla 6724 climbela@map.elte.hu 7.81
Márton Mátyás
6720 terkepmuhely@t-online.hu
7.77
Mészáros János 6740 messer@map.elte.hu 7.58
Nemes Zoltán 6715 nemes@map.elte.hu 7.54
Szekerka József 6715 szeki@map.elte.hu 7.54
Török Zsolt Győző 6717 zoltorok@map.elte.hu 7.74
Ungvári Zsuzsanna 6720 ungvarizs@map.elte.hu 7.77
Zentai László
6723 lzentai@caesar.elte.hu 7.83


Jump to the Homepage of Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics, Eötvös University, Budapest